Ahhhhh NEW CAR (dealership) SMELL – don’t ya love it!

Then you’re gonna love this! KENDALL FORD is ready to throw open the doors to their spectacular new showroom on Goodpasture Island Road and they’re ready to throw a party….but not just ANY PARTY….they’ve invited us for an EPIC Working Women’s Wednesday!

Join us on Wednesday, March 20th from 4-7pm as always we’ll have amazing appetizers, and awesome prize drawings every 20 minutes. NOT SO NORMAL? The party people at Cornerstone Tailgates will be rolling up with their phenomenal beer, wine & cocktail selections and we’ll have, hands down, the largest DANCE FLOOR in WWW History!

Woot Woot! It’s almost WWW!

*WWW’s do not have a cover charge. Light appetizers will be provided each week along with a no-host bar.

UPCOMING WWW EVENTS INCLUDE:

Wednesday, April 10 The Brewshed / Cornerstone Tailgates & Events hosted by Oakmont Family Dental

Wednesday, May 8 EVEN Hotels Eugene

Wednesday, May 22 Coburg Pizza Company Springfield

Wednesday, June 12 Heritage Distilling Company, Inc

Wednesday, June 26 Noble Estate Urban

Wednesday, July 10 Bennett Vineyards & Wine Company Monroe

Wednesday, July 24 Hayworth Estate Wines Tasting Room, Coburg

Wednesday, Aug 21 Skybar at Hyatt Place Eugene/Oakway Center

Wednesday, September 11 Sweet Cheeks Winery, Crow

Wednesday, September 25 Nails Uncorked West 11th NEW LOCATION COMING SOON!

Wednesday, October 23 Wetlands Brew Pub and Sports Bar

Wednesday, December 11 North Fork Public House Crescent Village

DATES & LOCATION SUBJECT TO CHANGE
CHECK BACK OFTEN & KEEP LISTENING TO
104.7 KDUK & 99.1 KOOL FOR MORE DETAILS!

Know of a place you’d like us to hold a WWW? Would your business love to host one? LIMITED OPPORTUNITIES are available. Please email valsteele@bicoastal.media to learn more!