The Hottest Ladies Event in the Valley has KDUK written all over it…
WORKING WOMEN’S WEDNESDAYS

Please note:  Our previously scheduled WWW for 4/8 with Oakmont Family Dental at Civic Winery has been rescheduled in consideration of public safety and well being.  Thank you for your understanding – take good care of yourself and your loved ones!  See below for our most up to date event info

*WWW’s do not have a cover charge. Light appetizers will be provided each week along with a no-host bar. Please be courteous of your fellow WWW attendees. Event time is always 4-7pm. FREE prize drawings every 20 minutes.

THIS IS A 21+ event

UPCOMING WWW’S INCLUDE:

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – The Highlands Brew Pub

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – Oakmont Family Dental hosting at Civic Winery & Wines

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – Coburg Pizza Company Centennial

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – Heritage Distilling Company, Inc

Wednesday, June 24th, 2020 – Noble Estate Urban

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – PublicHousehub

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – Sweet Cheeks Winery

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 – The Country Inn Event Center

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 – EVEN Hotel Eugene

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Valley River Inn

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – Los Potrillos Eugene Oregon

DATES & LOCATION SUBJECT TO CHANGE – CHECK BACK OFTEN & KEEP LISTENING TO 104.7 KDUK FOR MORE DETAILS!