KDUK’S HOT TICKET HOOKUP IS SENDING YOU TO SEE…

 

 J BOOG
Love Over Everything Tour
Saturday February 17 at McDonald Theatre
Tickets are available NOW,  HERE!
Listen to KDUK all week long to WIN your tickets! 

PORTUGAL. THE MAN 
Thursday, February 1, 2018

McDonald Theatre, Eugene
TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW HERE!

 

 MØ & CASHMERE CAT
The MEØW TOUR
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
McDonald Theatre, Eugene
TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE!

 

GRAMATIK 
RE:COIL TOUR with special guest Haywyre
Saturday, February 10 at McDonald Theatre Eugene
Tickets are on sale NOW, HERE!

 

DUA LIPA
The Self-Titled Tour
February 15, 2018
Roseland Theatre – Portland
Tickets are on sale Friday 9/15 at 10am HERE!
 

KEYS N CRATES
With special guests Promnite and Jubilee
Wednesday February 28 at McDonald Theatre
Tickets are available NOW,  HERE! 

 

DANCING WITH THE STARS LIVE!
Light Up The Night
Sunday March 11, 2018 at Hult Center, Eugene
Featuring your favorite professional dancers from the show!
Tickets are on sale NOW, HERE! 

 

KHALID
The Roxy Tour
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center, Portland
Tickets go on sale Saturday December 2 at 10am HERE – and proceeds from every ticket sold will be donated to a local humane shelter! Khalid name the tour after his newly adopted pup, Roxy! 

 

TAYLOR SWIFT
The Reputation Stadium Tour
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at Centurylink Field, Seattle
Tickets are on sale NOW, HERE!

 

SAM SMITH
The Thrill of It All Tour
September 7, 2018 at Moda Center Portland
Tickets on sale Thurs October 12 at 10a HERE